http://fr.swdfilter.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Cartouche filtrante à bloc de charbon actif > Filtre à charbon > Cartouche filtrante à bloc de carbone 0,15 micron

Cartouche filtrante à bloc de carbone 0,15 micron

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: RSWD2510

Capacité: 20-60L

Porte: Single Door

Installation: Libre-debout

Type: Congélateur inférieur

Source d'énergie: Électricité

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Type de température: Single-Temperature

Type de dégivrage: Dégivrage automatique

Climate Type: SN

Certification: SGS, ISO

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: carton

productivité:  4000,000 pcs per year

marque: eau de source

transport: Ocean,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5K/day

Certificats : NSF42 and ISO9001

Code SH: 84219910

Hafen: Shanghai,Nanjing

Description du produit

H est la hauteur, la distance verticale du plus bas au plus haut point; W est la largeur, la distance horizontale de gauche à droite; D est la profondeur, la distance horizontale d'avant en arrière.

Les filtres à eau éliminent les particules, les produits chimiques et les micro-organismes indésirables de l'eau au moyen d'une barrière semi-perméable, d'une adsorption ou de processus biologiques. Ils sont faits de fibres synthétiques ou naturelles densément compactées qui piègent les particules en suspension, les matériaux qui bloquent les microbes ou adsorbent les produits chimiques indésirables, ou les substances qui provoquent un changement chimique, comme la neutralisation des acides. Pour la plupart des applications résidentielles, commerciales et industrielles, les filtres à eau sont fabriqués sous la forme de cartouches remplaçables qui s’intègrent dans des boîtiers permanents. Les systèmes de filtration consistent généralement en une série de deux types de filtres ou plus, chacun conçu pour éliminer différents contaminants. Les performances des filtres sont mesurées par la taille minimale des particules bloquées, le pourcentage de particules ou de micro-organismes éliminés, la concentration en aval de produits chimiques indésirables, le débit maximal et la quantité d'eau pouvant être filtrée avant que le filtre ne doive Est remis, remplacé. Les filtres à eau sont utilisés dans une large gamme d'applications, notamment la purification de l'eau potable, les piscines, les procédés industriels et l'irrigation.


Cette cartouche de filtre à charbon et polyéthersulfone (PES) à eau de source MG-10MCB Microguard réduit les bactéries, les kystes de protozoaires, le goût et l'odeur de chlore et les sédiments dans l'eau potable résidentielle et commerciale. Il a un taux de filtration absolu de 0,15 micron pour une réduction de 99,9999% des bactéries et des kystes. La cartouche est constituée d'un préfiltre en bloc de carbone et d'une membrane PES montée sur du polystyrène et entourée d'un filet en polyoléfine. Le pré-filtrage prolonge la durée de vie de la membrane en réduisant le chlore et les sédiments fins. Deux joints toriques sur le capuchon d'extrémité garantissent une étanchéité absolue contre les corps de filtre à eau de source 3G, Slim Line et Standard (vendus séparément). La cartouche a une perte de charge initiale de 11 livres par pouce carré (psi) à un débit recommandé de 1 gallon par minute (gpm) et fonctionne dans une plage de température de 4,4 à 60 degrés C (40 à 140 degrés F). Cette cartouche filtrante est conforme à la norme 53 de la National Sanitation Foundation / Institut national américain de normalisation (NSF / ANSI) et au Guide et protocole pour les purificateurs d’eau (1987) de l’Agence américaine de protection de l’environnement. y compris la purification de l'eau potable, le traitement de l'eau en laboratoire et le traitement des films, entre autres.


Caractéristiques du produit:

Réduit les bactéries, les protozoaires, le chlore et les sédiments fins dans l'eau potable résidentielle et commerciale

Taux de filtration absolu de 0,15 micron pour une réduction de 99,9999% des bactéries et des kystes

Préfiltre à bloc de carbone et membrane PES montée sur du polystyrène pour une durée de vie prolongée

Perte de charge initiale de 11 psi à un débit de 1 gpm

Plage de température de fonctionnement de 40 à 140 degrés F (4,4 à 60 degrés C)


Caractéristiques:

Absolute filtration rating

0.15 micron

Estimated capacity

200 to 600 gallons

Initial pressure drop at 1 gpm

11 psi

Recommended maximum pressure differential

88 psi

Operating temperature range

40 to 180 degrees F (4.4 to 82.2 degrees C)

Microbial treatment effectiveness

US EPA Guide Standard and Protocol for Testing Microbiological Water Purifiers (1987)

Materials certification

NSF/ANSI standard 42

Maximum dimensions (H x W)

10.283 x 2.875 inches (261.18 x 73 mm)


La capacité de filtration absolue correspond à une efficacité d'élimination des particules de 99,9999%. Les kystes de protozoaires comprennent Giardia, Entamoeba, Cryptosporidium et Toxoplasma.

China Spring water fabrique des composants et des systèmes de filtration d'eau industriels, commerciaux et résidentiels. La société, fondée en 1966 et basée à Minneapolis, dans le Minnesota, répond aux normes ISO 9001 et 14001 de l’Organisation internationale de normalisation en matière d’assurance qualité.

Carbon Block Filter Cartridge 0.1 Micron

Groupes de Produits : Cartouche filtrante à bloc de charbon actif > Filtre à charbon

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
andy wei Mr. andy wei
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.swdfilter.com
Home > Products > Activated Carbon Block Filter Cartridge > Refrigerator Carbon Block Filter > Carbon Block Filter Cartridge 0.15 Micron

Carbon Block Filter Cartridge 0.15 Micron

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: RSWD2510

Capacity: 20-60L

Door: Single Door

Installation: Free-Standing

Type: Bottom-Freezer

Power Source: Electricity

Material: Stainless Steel

Temperature Type: Single-Temperature

Defrost Type: Auto Defrost

Climate Type: SN

Certification: SGS, ISO

Additional Info

Packaging: carton

Productivity:  4000,000 pcs per year

Brand: spring water

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: china

Supply Ability: 5K/day

Certificate: NSF42 and ISO9001

HS Code: 84219910

Port: Shanghai,Nanjing

Product Description

H is height, the vertical distance from lowest to highest point; W is width, the horizontal distance from left to right; D is depth, the horizontal distance from front to back.

Water Filters remove undesirable particles, chemicals, and microorganisms from water by means of a semipermeable barrier, adsorption, or biological processes. They are made of densely packed synthetic or natural fibers that trap suspended particles, materials that block microbes or adsorb unwanted chemicals, or substances that cause a chemical change, such as acid neutralization. For most residential, commercial, and industrial applications, water filters are manufactured in the form of replaceable cartridges that fit inside permanent housings. Filtration systems typically consist of a series of two or more types of filters, each designed to remove different contaminants. The performance of filters is measured by the minimum particle size that is blocked, the percentage of particles or microorganisms that are removed, the downstream concentration of unwanted chemicals, the maximum flow rate, and the amount of water that can be filtered before the filter must be replaced. Water filters are used in a wide range of applications, including drinking water purification, swimming pools, industrial processes, and irrigation, among others.


This Spring water MG-10MCB Microguard carbon block and polyethersulfone (PES) filter cartridge reduces bacteria, protozoan cysts, chlorine taste and odor, and sediment in residential and commercial drinking water. It has an absolute filtration rating of 0.15 micron for 99.9999% reduction of bacteria and cysts. The cartridge is made of a carbon block pre-filter and a PES membrane mounted on polystyrene and surrounded by polyolefin netting. The pre-filtering provides extended life for the membrane by reducing chlorine and fine sediment. Two O-rings on the end cap ensure absolute sealing against Spring water 3G, Slim Line, and Standard filter housings (sold separately). The cartridge has an initial pressure drop of 11 pounds per square inch (psi) at a recommended flow rate of 1 gallon per minute (gpm), and operates over a temperature range of 40 to 140 degrees F (4.4 to 60 degrees C). This filter cartridge meets National Sanitation Foundation/American National Standards Institute (NSF/ANSI) standard 53 and United States Environmental Protection Agency (USEPA) Guide Standard and Protocol for Water Purifiers (1987) for quality assurance, and is for use in various applications, including drinking water purification, laboratory water treatment, and film processing, among others.


Product features:

Reduces bacteria, protozoan cysts, chlorine, and fine sediment in residential and commercial drinking water

Absolute filtration rating of 0.15 micron for 99.9999% reduction of bacteria and cysts

Carbon block pre-filter and PES membrane mounted on polystyrene for extended life

Initial pressure drop of 11 psi at a flow rate of 1 gpm

Operating temperature range of 40 to 140 degrees F (4.4 to 60 degrees C)


Specifications:

Absolute filtration rating

0.15 micron

Estimated capacity

200 to 600 gallons

Initial pressure drop at 1 gpm

11 psi

Recommended maximum pressure differential

88 psi

Operating temperature range

40 to 180 degrees F (4.4 to 82.2 degrees C)

Microbial treatment effectiveness

US EPA Guide Standard and Protocol for Testing Microbiological Water Purifiers (1987)

Materials certification

NSF/ANSI standard 42

Maximum dimensions (H x W)

10.283 x 2.875 inches (261.18 x 73 mm)


The absolute filtration rating is for a particle removal efficiency of 99.9999%. Protozoan cysts include Giardia, Entamoeba, Cryptosporidium, and Toxoplasma.

China Spring water manufactures industrial, commercial, and residential water filtration components and systems. The company, founded in 1966 and headquartered in Minneapolis, MN, meets International Organization for Standardization (ISO) standards 9001 and 14001 for quality assurance.

Carbon Block Filter Cartridge 0.1 Micron

Looking for ideal Carbon Block Manufacturing Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Carbon Block Technology are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Carbon Block Buyers Guide. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Activated Carbon Block Filter Cartridge > Refrigerator Carbon Block Filter

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
andy wei Mr. andy wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier