http://de.swdfilter.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Aktivkohle Block Filterpatrone > Nicht standardmäßige Carbon Block Filterpatrone

Nicht standardmäßige Carbon Block Filterpatrone

Produktkategorie von Nicht standardmäßige Carbon Block Filterpatrone, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Maßstabs-Hemmungs-Wasserfilter , Carbon Block Filter für die Kesselsteinhemmung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kesselstein-Blockfilter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Kohlefilterpatrone 20 Zoll

Marke: Quellwasser

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5K/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : NSF42 and ISO9001

Reduziert Chlorgeschmack und -geruch im Trinkwasser Granular Aktivkohle (GAC) -Medium mit gesponnenem Polypropylen-Kern und Polypropylen-Endkappen für die Festigkeit Die äußere Schale aus porösem Polyethylen 70 Mikron reduziert Kohlenstofffeinstaub...
Carbon Block Wasserfilter 4,5 "x 10"

Marke: Quellwasser

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5K/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Zertifikate : NSF42 and ISO9001

Normalerweise verwendet als die zweite Stufe für 20 in. Big Blue ganze Haus Filter. Der Kohleblockfilter wird in einem kontinuierlichen Extrusionsverfahren hergestellt. Es besteht aus einer hochwertigen Premium-Aktivkohle. Es ist wirksam bei der...
Quellwasser 20 "BB Kokosnussschale Wasserfilterpatrone

Marke: Quellwasser

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5K/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : NSF42 and ISO9001

China Blockfilter des Quellwassers CB-45-1010 sind NSF / ANSI Standard 42, der für materielle und strukturelle Sicherheit bescheinigt wird. CB-45-1010 Filter haben eine Partikelrückhaltegröße von 10 Mikron und sind für...
Wasserfilter mit Skalenhemmung

Marke: Sping Wasser

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 8K/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : NSF42

Reduziert Chlor und Chloramine in Trinkwasser für Haushalte und Gewerbe Nennfiltration von 1 Mikron Gebundene PAC-Medien mit einem Kern und einer Schale aus Polyolefin Anfangsdruckabfall von 6 psi bei einer Strömungsrate von 1 gpm Temperaturbereich...
China Nicht standardmäßige Carbon Block Filterpatrone Lieferanten

Blockt auch Giardia und Krypto aus

Dieser Filter ähnelt dem H2-BLUE 100% Coconut Carbon Filter (4-6), ist jedoch für die zusätzlichen Vorteile von Kohlenstoff und die bakteriostatischen Eigenschaften der Silberimprägnierung mit Silber imprägniert.

Während Kohlenstoff Gerüche und Geschmacksprobleme effektiv aus dem Wasser entfernt, hinterlässt es mikroskopische Metallverbindungen in Form von winzigen Aschen- / Staubpartikeln, die sich wiederum als Nahrungsquelle für Bakterien erweisen. Dieses Bakterium ernährt die Nährstoffe in der unlöslichen Asche und kann dann in die Trinkwasserversorgung gespült werden.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
andy wei Mr. andy wei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.swdfilter.com
Home > Products > Activated Carbon Block Filter Cartridge > Non-standard Carbon Block Filter Cartridge

Non-standard Carbon Block Filter Cartridge

Product categories of Non-standard Carbon Block Filter Cartridge, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Scale Inhibition Water Filter, Carbon Block Filter For Scale Inhibiton suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Scale Inhibition Carbon Block Filter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Carbon Filter Cartridge 20 inch

Brand: spring water

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 5K/day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: NSF42 and ISO9001

Reduces chlorine taste and odor in drinking water Granular activated carbon (GAC) media with spun polypropylene core and polypropylene end caps for strength Porous polyethylene 70-micron outer shell reduces carbon fines and other particles Initial...
China Scale Inhibition Water Filter of with CE
Spring water 20"BB coconut shell water filter cartridge

Brand: spring water

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 5K/day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: NSF42 and ISO9001

China Spring Water CB-45-1010 carbon block filters are NSF/ANSI standard 42 certified for Material and structural Safety. CB-45-1010 filters have a particle retention Size of 10 microns, and are suitable for Drinking water filtration applications....
China Manufacturer of Carbon Block Filter For Scale Inhibiton
Carbon Block Water Filter 4.5" x 10"

Brand: spring water

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 5K/day

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Certificate: NSF42 and ISO9001

Usually used as the second stage for 20 in. Big Blue whole house filters. The carbon block filter is manufactured using a continuous extrusion process. It consists of a high quality virgin premium performance Activated Carbon. It is effective in...
Customized Scale Inhibition Carbon Block Filter Made in China
Scale Inhibition Water Filters

Brand: sping water

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 8K/day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: NSF42

Reduces chlorine and chloramines in residential and commercial drinking water Nominal filtration rating of 1 micron Bonded PAC media with a polyolefin core and shell Initial pressure drop of 6 psi at a flow rate of 1 gpm Temperature range of 40 to...
Professional Manufacturer of PP Sediment Water Filter
China Non-standard Carbon Block Filter Cartridge Suppliers

Also blocks out giardia and crypto

This filter is similar to the H2-BLUE 100% Coconut Carbon Filter (4-6), but is impregnated with silver for the added benefits of carbon AND the bacteriostatic properties of silver impregnation.

Whilst carbon effectively removes odors and taste issues from water, it will leave behind microscopic metal compounds in the form of minute ash/dust particles, which in turn prove to be a source of nourishment for bacteria. This bacteria feeds off the nutrients in the insoluble ash and can then be flushed into the drinking water supply.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
andy wei Mr. andy wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier