Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
andy wei Mr. andy wei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-511-87521001
Home > Produkt-Liste > Molekularsiebe > Kohlenstoff-Molekularsieb (CMS)
Online Service
andy wei
Kontaktieren jetzt

Kohlenstoff-Molekularsieb (CMS)

Produktkategorie von Kohlenstoff-Molekularsieb (CMS), wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kohlenstoff-Molekularsieb , Molekularsieb Kohlenstoff Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Stickstoff-Kohlenstoff-Molekularsieb R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Kohlenstoff-Molekularsieb (CMS) Lieferanten

Molekularsieb ist ein Adsorptionsmittel hoher Leistung mit ausgezeichneter kinetischer Gasadsorptions- und -abscheidungskapazität. Es ist weit verbreitet in verschiedenen Branchen wie kryogene Luftzerlegung, PSA & VPSA Sauerstoffgenerator, Wasserstoffreinigung, Dehydrierung von Erdgas, Dehydratisierung von Ethanol, Ethylen Dehydratation, Propylen Dehydratation, Dehydratisierung von Ethanol, Kältemittel Dehydrierung, Luft-Break-System, Isolierglas, etc.

Stickstofferzeugung durch Druckwechseladsorption (Pressure Swing Adsorption, PSA) ist eine Technologie, die verwendet wird, um Stickstoff aus einer Mischung von Gasen unter Druck gemäß den speziellen selektiven Adsorptionseigenschaften der Kohlenstoff-Molekularsiebe (CMS) zu trennen.

Das Kohlenstoffmolekularsieb ist ein Material, das winzige Poren mit einer präzisen und gleichmäßigen Größe enthält, die als Adsorptionsmittel für Gase verwendet werden. Wenn der Druck hoch genug ist, werden die Sauerstoffmoleküle, die viel schneller durch die Poren des CMS strömen als die Stickstoffmoleküle, adsorbiert, während die austretenden Stickstoffmoleküle in der Gasphase angereichert werden. Die angereicherte Sauerstoffluft, die vom CMS adsorbiert wird, wird freigesetzt, indem der Druck reduziert wird. Dann wird das CMS regeneriert und bereit für einen weiteren Zyklus der Erzeugung von mit Stickstoff angereicherter Luft.


Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

http://www.swdfilter.com
Home > Products > Molecular Sieves > Carbon Molecular Sieve (CMS)

Carbon Molecular Sieve (CMS)

Product categories of Carbon Molecular Sieve (CMS), we are specialized manufacturers from China, Carbon Molecular Sieve, Molecular Sieve Carbon suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nitrogen Carbon Molecular Sieve R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
CMS Carbon Molecular Sieve

Brand: tongrui

Packaging: 25kg carbon

Supply Ability: 20ton per day

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Certificate: ISO9001

The following merits of service: High ratio performance & price, reducing investment cost and operation cost. Large hardness, little ash, long service life, uniform particles which protests air current impact. Stable quality: Testing strictly...
China Carbon Molecular Sieve of with CE
PSA Nitrogen Carbon Molecular Sieve

Brand: Tongrui

Packaging: PP bag or big bag

Supply Ability: 50ton/day

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Certificate: NSF42,ISO9001

PSA Nitrogen Carbon Molecular Sieve Nitrogen generation by Pressure Swing Adsorption (PSA) process is a technology used to separate nitrogen from a mixture of gases under pressure according to the special selective adsorption characteristics of the...
China Manufacturer of Molecular Sieve Carbon
China Carbon Molecular Sieve (CMS) Suppliers

Molecular Sieve is high performance adsorbent with excellent kinetic gas adsorption and separation capacity. It is widely used in various industries such as cryogenic air separation, PSA&VPSA oxygen generator, hydrogen purification, natural gas dehydration, ethanol dehydration, ethylene dehydration, propylene dehydration, ethanol dehydration, refrigerant dehydration, air break system, insulating glass, etc.

Nitrogen generation by Pressure Swing Adsorption (PSA) process is a technology used to separate nitrogen from a mixture of gases under pressure according to the special selective adsorption characteristics of the Carbon Molecular Sieves (CMS).

The Carbon Molecular Sieve is a material containing tiny pores of a precise and uniform size that is used as an adsorbent for gases. When the pressure is high enough, the oxygen molecules, which pass through the pores of CMS much faster than the nitrogen molecules, are adsorbed, while the coming out nitrogen molecules will be enriched in gas phase. The enriched oxygen air, adsorbed by the CMS, will be released by reducing the pressure. Then the CMS is regenerated and ready for another cycle of producing nitrogen enriched air.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
andy wei Mr. andy wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier